Info

DISTRIBUTOR OF...


RECOMMENDED PRODUCT...

EXCLUSIVE DEALER FOR ...

WE ALSO STOCK...


...and MANY MORE!

SPANK PEDAL ADD

Friday, 1 August 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on National Day)

Dear all Valued Customers,


Please be informed that our store will be closed on Saturday 09/08/14 and will resume business on Monday 11/08014. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy Holiday to all!

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on Vesak Day)

Dear all Valued Customers,


Please be informed that our store will be closed on Tuesday 13/05/14 (Vesak Day) and will resume business on Wednesday 14/05/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy Holiday to all!

Important Announcement (Closed on New Year Day)

Dear all Valued Customers,


Please be informed that our store will be closed on Wednesday 01/01/14 (New Year Day) and will resume business on Thursday 02/01/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy New Year to all!

Sunday, 27 April 2014

Important Annoucement (Closed on Labour Day)

Dear all Valued Customers,

Please be informed that our store will be closed on Thursday 01/05/14 and will resume business on Friday 02/05/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy Holiday to all!

Sunday, 13 April 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on Good Friday)

Dear all Valued Customers,


Please be informed that our store will be closed on Friday 18/04/14 (Good Friday) and will resume business on Saturday 21/04/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy Holiday to all!

Sunday, 26 January 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on Chinese New Year)

Dear Valued Customer,
Please be informed that our operating hours on 30/01/14 will be till 1500hrs.

We will resume business on 04/02/14.

Happy Chinese New Year to all!

Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Clearance Sales: Spank Tweet Tweet, Oozy, Vomax Rim and Spike 777 Bar

Tweet Tweet 26" 32H (Red Only)
Usual: $180 Now:$90 / Pair!

Oozy 26" 32H (White Only)
Usual: $230 Now:$115 / Pair!

Vomax 26" 
32H (Black Only)
Usual: $280 Now:$140 / Pair!


Spank Spike 777
Price: $90  Now: $50!
Availibility: In Stock
Colour: Black / Green / Blue / Red / White / Silver
Type: Riser Bar only (15mm, 30mm, 50mm)
Length: 777mm


Spank Spike "The Standard" Director Stem
Price: $70 Now: $50!
Availibility: In Stock
Colour: Silver/Black, Silver/White, Full Silver
Length: 50mm
Rise: 15 Degree Dropped Barclamp