Info

DISTRIBUTOR OF...


RECOMMENDED PRODUCT...

EXCLUSIVE DEALER FOR ...

WE ALSO STOCK...


...and MANY MORE!

SPANK PEDAL ADD

Friday, 19 December 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on Christmas)

Dear all Valued Customers,

Please be informed that our store will be closed on Thursday 25/12/14 (Christmas) and will resume business on Friday 26/12/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Merry Christmas to all!

Friday, 17 October 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on Deepavali)

Dear all Valued Customers,


Please be informed that our store will be closed on Wednesday 22/10/14 and will resume business on Thursday 23/07/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy Holiday to all!

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on Hari Raya Haji)

Dear all Valued Customers,


Please be informed that our store will be closed on Monday 06/10/14 and will resume business on Tuesday 07/10/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy Holiday to all!

Friday, 1 August 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on National Day)

Dear all Valued Customers,


Please be informed that our store will be closed on Saturday 09/08/14 and will resume business on Monday 11/08014. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy Holiday to all!

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on Vesak Day)

Dear all Valued Customers,


Please be informed that our store will be closed on Tuesday 13/05/14 (Vesak Day) and will resume business on Wednesday 14/05/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy Holiday to all!

Important Announcement (Closed on New Year Day)

Dear all Valued Customers,


Please be informed that our store will be closed on Wednesday 01/01/14 (New Year Day) and will resume business on Thursday 02/01/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy New Year to all!

Sunday, 27 April 2014

Important Annoucement (Closed on Labour Day)

Dear all Valued Customers,

Please be informed that our store will be closed on Thursday 01/05/14 and will resume business on Friday 02/05/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy Holiday to all!

Sunday, 13 April 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on Good Friday)

Dear all Valued Customers,


Please be informed that our store will be closed on Friday 18/04/14 (Good Friday) and will resume business on Saturday 21/04/14. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank You.

Happy Holiday to all!

Sunday, 26 January 2014

Important Announcement (Closed on Chinese New Year)

Dear Valued Customer,
Please be informed that our operating hours on 30/01/14 will be till 1500hrs.

We will resume business on 04/02/14.

Happy Chinese New Year to all!